Custom Search

Rainie Yang – Free Gate

Posted under Rainie Yang by admin on Saturday 28 February 2009 at 16:06

杨丞琳 Rainie Yang – 任意门 Free Gate
Release Date: 7th September 2007
Language: Mandarin

01. 狼来了 Lang Lai Le (The Wolf Is Coming)
02. 任意门 Ren Yi Men (Free Gate)
03. 缺氧 Que Yang (Short of Breath)
04. 倔强 Jue Jiang (Stubborn)
05. 帽子戏法 Mao Zi Xi Fa (Hat-Trick)*
06. 你是坏人 Ni Shi Huai Ren (You Are A Bad Person)
07. 第二个自己 Di Er Ge Zi Ji (My Second Self)
08. 幸福果子 Xing Fu Guo Zi (The Fruit of Happiness)
09. 完美比例 Wan Mei Bi Li (The Perfect Comparison)
10. 学会 Xue Hui (Learned How To)*


No Comments

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.