Custom Search

Leo Ku – Guitar Fever

Posted under Leo Ku by admin on Saturday 28 February 2009 at 16:01

Genre : Pop/Ballad
Record Co : Gold Label Entertainment Ltd
Country : Hong Kong
Language : Cantonese

Tracklist :

01. 下次再見 (See You Next Time)
02. 眼睛不能沒眼淚 (Eyes With Tears)
03. 花不痛 (Flowers Don’t Hurt)
04. 啦啦 (LaLa)
05. 你恨到 (All Yours)
06. See You Next Time
07. Eyes With Tears (主音結他:Joey Tang) [Lead Guitar : Joey Tang]
08. Flowers Don’t Hurt (主音結他:Joey Tang) [Lead Guitar : Joey Tang]
09. La La (主音結他:Barry Chung) [Lead Guitar : Barry Chung]
10. All Yours (主音結他:雷頌德) [Lead Guitar : Mark Lui]


1 Comment

  1. Comment by dhruva' — September 4, 2009 @ 17:33

    Would love the pinyin lyrics for “Eyes With Tears”–what a great song and performance!

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.