Custom Search

Girls’ Generation – Baby Baby (Repackage)

Posted under SNSD by admin on Saturday 14 February 2009 at 00:41

Girls’ Generation Vol.1 – Baby Baby (Repackage)

Release Date: March 13, 2008
Language: Korean
Genre: Pop
Artist: Female Group

Track List:
01. 소녀시대 (Girls’ Generation)
02. Ooh La-La!
03. Baby Baby
04. Complete
05. Kissing You
06. Merry-Go-Round
07. 그대를 부르면 (Tears)
08. Tinkerbell
09. 7989 (Kangta & Tae Yeon Duet)
10. Honey (소원)
11. 다시 만난 세계 (Into The New World)
12. Kissing you- Skool Rock remix
13. Let’s go 소녀시대!! (길게 듣기)
14. Let’s go 소녀시대!! (짧게 듣기)


No Comments

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.