Custom Search

Brown Eyed Girls – Your Story (Repackaged)

Posted under Brown Eyed Girls by admin on Saturday 25 April 2009 at 15:16

Brown Eyed Girls Vol.1 – Your Story (Repackaged)

Release Date: August 29, 2006
Language: Korean
Genre: Pop
File Size: 100.12 MB

01 세컨드 (Second)
02 다가와서
03 Far Away (Feat. MC 몽)
04 끈
05 Every Body (Feat. Big Tone)
06 잊어가잖아
07 오늘은 그대와 하늘 위로 (Feat. Bobby Kim)
08 넌 누굴 사랑하니?
10 혼잣말
11 네가 오는 날
12 Watch Out
13 묻지 못한 이야기
14 이제야 비로소 사랑을 말할 수 있다
15 Timing
16 Hold the Line feat. Jo PD
17 Second (Rock Remix Version)
18 Second (Hip-Hop Version)


on MegaUpload

No Comments

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.