Custom Search

Brown Eyed Girls – Leave Ms. Kim

Posted under Brown Eyed Girls by admin on Saturday 25 April 2009 at 15:30

Brown Eyed Girls Vol.2 – Leave Ms. Kim

Release Date: September 6, 2007
File Size:
78.18 MB

01 There is No Man feat. Young Ji
02 I’m Laughing (Ga In)
03 Leave Ms. Kim
04 Tagger
05 I Got Fooled By You
06 Why of All Things
07 Oasis feat. Lee Jae Hoon
08 Dazzlingly Good Day
09 Triangle
10 Hypnosis
11 Mine
12 How Could I Love You
13 Tagger (Background Music)
14 Leave Ms. Kim (Background Music)


on MegaUpload

No Comments

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.