Custom Search

Baek Ji Young Vol.7 – Sensibility

Posted under Baek Ji Young by admin on Friday 13 February 2009 at 21:31

Baek Ji Young Vol.7 – Sensibility
Release Date: November 13, 2008
Language: Korean
Genre: Pop/Ballad
Artist: Female

Track List:
01. GO!
02. 입술을 주고
03. 돌아와죠
04. 총 맞은 것처럼
05. 여자들만 아는 거짓말
06. 멜로디 (Feat. Mighty Mouth)
07. Sentimental City
08. Keep the Faith
09. 그대의 의자
10. 이리와
11. 밤새도록 (Feat. 2AM)


No Comments

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.