Custom Search

Bada – Look At The Sea

Posted under Bada by admin on Saturday 8 August 2009 at 16:28

Bada Vol.4 – Look at the sea

Release Date:August 06, 2009
Album type: Album
Language: Korean
Type: Pop /Dance


01. Intro
02. Yes I’m In Love(Feat.2PM’s Taec Yeon)
03. MAD (Feat. Untouchable)
04. 오후의 산책
05. Dilemma
06. Dance Mission
07. 여자는 울고 (Woman Crying)
08. Honey Honey
09. Generation Next
10. 웃어라, 캔디야 (Laughing, Candy)
11. Reach Out
12. MAD (Feat. Untouchable) Special Rap Ver
13. 나요…(with Eugene) – Bonus Track for CD Only


on MegaUpload

No Comments

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.