Custom Search

Bada – A Day of Renew

Posted under Bada by admin on Monday 20 April 2009 at 11:52

Bada 1st Album – A Day of Renew

Released: October 22, 2003
Genre: K-pop, dance, ballad
Language: Korean

1. Prologue
2. A Day of Renew
3. Somehow Somewhere
4. Noel
5. One Day
6. Before Parting
7. Music
8. Zero (Love In Vain)
9. Dream Maker
10. Ok..
11. This Way”
12. Be Mine Tonight
13. On The Road To Home
14. Music (Alternate Version) (Bonus Track)


on MegaUpload
on 4shared

No Comments

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.